Academic Calendar

School Academic Calendar – 2017/2018

TERM 1 (21 Aug 2017 – 31 Dec 2017)
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 – Sun, 31 Dec 2017 19 weeks School Session
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 – Sun, 22 Oct 2017 1 week Mid Term 1 Break*
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 – Sun, 31 Dec 2017 2 weeks Term 1 Break

 

TERM 2 (2 Jan 2018 – 31 Mar 2018)
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 – Fri, 30 Mar 2018 13 weeks School Session
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 – Wed, 21 Mar 2018 1 week Mid Term 2 Break**
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 – Sat, 31 Mar 2018 1 week Term 2 Break

 

TERM 3 (2 Apr 2018 – 19 Aug 2018)
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 – Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20 weeks School Session
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 – Tue, 19 Jun 2018 1 week Mid Term 3 Break
Mon, 23 July 2018 – Sun, 19 Aug 2018 4 weeks Term 3 Break

NOTE:
* Deepavali (Wed, 18 Oct 2017)
** Chinese New Year (Fri, 16 Feb 2018)


Download the complete Academic Calendar (PDF, 1.3MB) from